Final council election results

.The results are as follows:
Nanjing Night Net

Ward 1

Jes Diaz (Liberal)

Alan Pendelton (Labor)

Walter Smith (Liberal)

Ward 2

Len Robinson (Liberal)

Leo kelly (Labor)

Mark Holmes (Liberal)

Ward 3

Karlo Siljeg (Liberal)

Susai Benjamin (Labor)

Russ Dickens (Independent)

Ward 4

Stephen Bali (Labor)

Isabelle White (Liberal)

Edmond Atalla (Labor)

Ward 5

Charlie Lowles (Labor)

Tony Bleasdale (Labor)

Jacqueline Donaldson (Liberal)

The finalresults for thePenrith Council election have been released by the returning officer, although the formal declaration of the poll has not been made yet.

East Ward’s elected councillors are: Labor’s Greg Davies and Prue Car, independents Jackie Greenow and Tricia Hitchen and the Australia First Party’s Maurice Girotto.

South Ward’s victors are: Liberals (standing as independents) Mark Davies, Ben Goldfinch and Jim Aitken (Cr Aitken ran on a separate ticket), Labor’s Karen McKeown and independent Bernard Bratusa.

North Ward’s councillors are: Labor’sJohn Thain, Liberal Ross Fowler, independent Kevin Crameri, Conservative independent Marcus Cornish and the Greens’ Michelle Tormey.

This story Administrator ready to work first appeared on Nanjing Night Net.

Categories: 南京夜网